Fiction

Evvie Drake Starts Over: A Novel

by Linda Holmes  (Author) From the host of NPR’s Pop Culture Happy Hour podcast comes a heartfelt debut about the unlikely relationship between a young woman who’s lost her husband and a major league pitcher who’s lost his game.“A quirky, sweet, and splendid story of a woman coming into her own.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & …

Evvie Drake Starts Over: A Novel Read More »

Evvie Drake Starts Over: A Novel 1

City of Girls: A Novel

by Elizabeth Gilbert  (Author) AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don’t have to be a good girl to be a good person. “A spellbinding novel about love, freedom, and finding your own …

City of Girls: A Novel Read More »

City of Girls: A Novel Paperback – Large Print, June 4, 2019 by Elizabeth Gilbert (Author)

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens  (Author) #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick “I can’t even express how much I love this book! I didn’t want this story to end!”–Reese Witherspoon “Painfully beautiful.”–The New York Times Book Review “Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.”–Bustle For years, rumors of the “Marsh Girl” have haunted Barkley Cove, …

Where the Crawdads Sing Read More »

Where the Crawdads Sing Paperback – Large Print, August 14, 2018 by Delia Owens (Author)

Each Day I Wake

by Seb Kirby  (Author) A gripping psychological thriller  Young women are going missing and only Tom Markland knows the terrifying truth.  When he’s pulled out of the North Dock, he comes round not knowing who he is or how he got there.  All he knows is that someone is killing young women.  He sees them die each …

Each Day I Wake Read More »

Each Day I Wake 2

The Lady of the Glen

by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple  (Author) From Book 1: An exciting, tantalizing romance! Meg, a poor crofter’s daughter, finds her life taking a tumultuous turn when she is sent to the Laird’s castle for her own safety. English marauders, accusations of witchcraft, and treason are just the beginning for her.  Meg Lachlan is certain of her place in her …

The Lady of the Glen Read More »

The Lady of the Glen: The Glen Highland Romance

Poverty’s Finest

Kindle Edition by Chanell J. Wilson  (Author)   Mac wants his family back. Reesha, Mac’s wife doesn’t know if she can trust him-but knows his presence is needed for their son and financial reciprocity. Rufus-The Kid just wants to ease his mind-he sedates as best he can to shutdown the record player. Evie just wants to live …

Poverty’s Finest Read More »

Poverty's Finest Kindle Edition by Chanell J. Wilson (Author)

Trying To Connect You

by Carla D E Godfrey When Sarah is sacked from her accountancy firm, despite being told she’s not being sacked, merely being given the “golden opportunity” to explore new avenues – she doesn’t think her life could get much worse – then her sister announces she’s getting married. It’s not that she’s jealous she just …

Trying To Connect You Read More »

Trying to Connect You by Carla D E Godfrey

Either or…

by Carla Godfrey  (Author) Sixteen years later, he has become the man his father has always wanted him to be, but temptation is never far away.. Biography Carla started writing when she was very young, encouraged by her love of reading Jane Austen novels and hasn’t stopped since. Her genre is contemporary women’s fiction and her novels …

Either or… Read More »

Either or... Kindle Edition by Carla Godfrey (Author)

Yours Remotely

by Pamela Harju  (Author, Translator) Everyone loves a rock star – but can a rock star love you back? Lea Woods wants a relationship. Gary Rock All, singer and guitarist in The Remotes, wants his band to take over the world. An undeniable attraction throws them into an all-consuming, if ultimately thwarted fling. As Gary struggles to …

Yours Remotely Read More »

Yours Remotely Paperback – February 10, 2018 by Pamela Harju (Author, Translator)

Sister Nadeen’s WAYS

 by Felicia Brookins (Author) Sometimes you gotta put folks in line.” This is the mantra of Sister Nadeen Simmons, Head Usher at Greater Trials MB Church and the pastor’s right hand. Nadeen is a self-proclaimed sanctified wife and mother. She has no time for nonsense, especially not from her husband, daughters, or members of her …

Sister Nadeen’s WAYS Read More »

Sister Nadeen's Ways Paperback – September 1, 2016 by Felicia Brookins (Author)
Scroll to Top